Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Organizing Committee

Main content start

NWAV50 is organized by a group of faculty members and doctoral students at Stanford University:

  • Penny Eckert
  • Robert J Podesva
  • Nandi Sims
  • CJ Brickhouse
  • Lewis Esposito
  • Evelyn Fernandez
  • Chantal Gratton
  • Zion Mengesha
  • Bran Papineau
  • Marie Tano
  • Anthony R Velasquez
  • Robert Xu